Author Topic: The New Random Conversation Thread  (Read 179650 times)

rpguidry

• [Member]
Re: The New Random Conversation Thread
« Reply #30 on: July 15, 2009, 06:40:54 pm »
Debating whether or not to shell out the money on a new PC.  I've been stuck on a laptop for the past couple of years, but now that money isn't really an issue I want to get back into PC gaming. 

I figure as a programmer I can justify the expense...kinda.  Honestly though just being able to run VMware without freezing is justification enough for me at this point.

Geist_MD

• Boogie Woogie Loog Shugie!
  • [Member]
  • The Coiled Shuffler
« Reply #31 on: July 15, 2009, 09:34:53 pm »
Uhhh, major moderator error on my part. I went to reply, and hit "modify" instead of "quote" on JoYi's last post. My most sincere apologies, but there's nothing I can do to recover the original. I will now proceed to banish myself to the Negative Zone for my transgressions.
1-888-SPY-HARD

Jo

• Part of the Gang
  • natto mmm.
    • I am a vegan. Except on half price wing night.
« Reply #32 on: July 15, 2009, 10:14:06 pm »

Lupin III Manga Database[Scanlations and such are here]

Geist_MD

• [Member]
  • The Coiled Shuffler
« Reply #33 on: July 15, 2009, 11:37:58 pm »
1-888-SPY-HARD

blackcoated

• [Member]
  • the world is mine
« Reply #34 on: July 16, 2009, 02:56:59 am »
played street fighter 4 today,it was kinda difficult on Easy for me,and i kinda got mat  at a lil kid for not pushing star(which meant  going  all the way back to the beggining)after losing to  seth,i kinda overreacted a lil bit

http://www.myspace.com/weberwound
my 1st uploaded and made by me video on youtube maybe ill do areview
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVIu3Jssf7A&feature=channel_page

DrFurball

• Just Stupidly Unfunny Enough
  • Part of the Gang
  • The hero of today, yeah!
« Reply #35 on: July 16, 2009, 04:42:29 am »